Used Book Makeover – Dragonwyck edition

I really liked the cover of the volume of Dragonwyck that I read some weeks ago. I tried ordering the same copy (Houghton Mifflin, 1940s), but got a different one (Triangle Books, 1940s). So, I found a nifty machine in a library that makes beautiful scans of books. I sent them to my email and printed them on glossy paper and put together my own unique edition. So, here’s the cover of my customized volume.


And here is the title page and author info section from the Houghton Mifflin copy, now pasted into my suddenly spiffier Triangle edition.


Leave a Reply

